Board of Directors

The Sonoma Valley Groundwater Sustainability Agency (GSA) Board of Directors typically meets at 4 p.m. on the fourth Monday of every other month at the Valley of the Moon Water District board room, 19039 Bay Street, Sonoma.

For information on past and future meetings, view the Meeting Calendar.

Sonoma Valley GSA Board of Directors

Susan Gorin Chair County of Sonoma
David Cook Vice-Chair City of Sonoma
Mark Heneveld Director Valley of the Moon Water District
Vickie Mulas Director Sonoma Resource Conservation District
David Rabbitt Director Sonoma County Water Agency
Mike Sangiacomo Director North Bay Water District
Bruce Abelli-Amen Alternate Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Bruce Adams Alternate Valley of the Moon Water District
Gary Edwards Alternate City of Sonoma
James Gore Alternate County of Sonoma &
Water Agency
Carolyn Wasem Alternate North Bay Water District